Home                                  DIRECTIONS

.            Love Song Art Shows is located

1/2 mile south of the 180 & Cedar exit.

at 263 N. Cedar Ave between Belmont & Tulare Aves.

Off street parking provided!


From highway 41 and 99

Take highway 180 (Kings Canyon Highway) east

Exit at Cedar Ave. go left (south) on Cedar 1/2 mile past Belmont Ave to 263 N. Cedar Ave. corner with Nevada


From Clovis on highway 168 south

Exit at McKinley Ave.

Go right (west) on McKinley

Go left (south) at Cedar Ave.

Go past Olive and Belmont Aves

to 263 N. Cedar Ave. corner with Nevada


Info # Bill @ 559 304-9404         Send Email



Upcoming Shows

Show Title


Dates & Times

The Love Show

Week before Valentines Day, art depicting kindness, angels, couples, nudes. Live Music!

February 6 (Friday), 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm  Music/ Ken Christine Connelly & Dawny Reb    February 7 (Saturday), 3-6:00 pm Music/ Acoustic Highway

Spring Equinox


Art depicting nature, animals, earth cycles, new life, rebirth, growth. Live Music!

March  20 (Friday), 5:00 to 8:00 pm March  21 (Saturday), 3:00 to 6:00 pm

Not scheduled


April (available)

Multicultural Show

Ethnic costumes, ethnic subject art, live ethnic music, ethnic food

May 15 (Friday) 5:00 to 8:00 pm      May 16 (Saturday) 3:00 to 6:00 pm

Not scheduled


June (available)

No Shows


July & August

Not scheduled


September (available)

Blues Art & Music Show

Live Blues Music & Art depicting Blues performers or with blue in it.

October 9 (Friday) 5:00 to 8:00 pm       October 10 (Saturday) 3:00 to 6:00 pm

Hippie Art & Music Show 

A celebration of the 60’s, Live music! Please dress the part!

November 13 (Friday) 5:00 to 8:00 pm      November 14 (Saturday) 3:00 to 6:00 pm

Light Show

Diwali, Hanukkah, luminaries, art depicting the triumph of light over darkness. Live music!

December 11 (Friday) 5:00 to 8:00 pm           December 12 (Saturday) 3:00 to 6:00 pm